Search found 251 matches

by krackq
Fri Mar 04, 2016 8:02 pm
Forum: Avlis News
Topic: RSVP for the Avlis Player Reunion!
Replies: 154
Views: 78151

Re: RSVP for the Avlis Player Reunion!

Oops.. did get the newsletter... looks great!
by krackq
Fri Mar 04, 2016 7:59 pm
Forum: Avlis News
Topic: RSVP for the Avlis Player Reunion!
Replies: 154
Views: 78151

Re: RSVP for the Avlis Player Reunion!

I didn't get the newsletter but would plan on being there.

krackq playing as Thorfinn Kiff
by krackq
Sun Jan 31, 2016 4:06 pm
Forum: Raves
Topic: krackq
Replies: 40
Views: 24327

Re: krackq

:prost:
by krackq
Wed Jan 20, 2016 2:51 pm
Forum: Avlis News
Topic: RPotY 2015 - Results!
Replies: 17
Views: 15024

Re: RPotY 2016 - Results!

Congratulations!
by krackq
Wed Dec 23, 2015 10:45 pm
Forum: Raves
Topic: Plethora
Replies: 1579
Views: 518706

Re: Plethora

Pleth is long overdue for a big time rave! So many plot hooks and story arcs and loose ends to keep track of.. I'm not sure how she does it and ties them all back in together, weaving some masterful story. Great stuff! Unexpected stuff too! :D
by krackq
Sat Nov 07, 2015 1:20 am
Forum: Avlis News
Topic: Team Announcement!
Replies: 14
Views: 11112

Re: Team Announcement!

Congrats! *runs away*
by krackq
Sun Jul 26, 2015 5:58 am
Forum: Raves
Topic: Roleplay Rave Thread
Replies: 169
Views: 84332

Re: Roleplay Rave Thread

Rave to all of the performers at the Nore'seere party and a particular dancer! Fun times!
by krackq
Sun Jul 26, 2015 5:57 am
Forum: Raves
Topic: Plethora
Replies: 1579
Views: 518706

Re: Plethora

Parties!!
by krackq
Mon Jun 22, 2015 4:34 am
Forum: Raves
Topic: Roleplay Rave Thread
Replies: 169
Views: 84332

Re: Roleplay Rave Thread

Throwing another shout out for silverfields and her pc MJ.. always a fun time interacting with her. Thanks for an epic time in game and some awesome rp :D
by krackq
Wed Jun 17, 2015 3:35 am
Forum: Raves
Topic: Plethora
Replies: 1579
Views: 518706

Re: Plethora

Story times are fun times!
by krackq
Tue Apr 28, 2015 4:45 pm
Forum: Raves
Topic: Pubcrawl 3.0
Replies: 23
Views: 16101

Re: Pubcrawl 3.0

They sound like fun! if only not at 3am! :lol:
by krackq
Fri Apr 24, 2015 12:10 pm
Forum: Raves
Topic: Name Day
Replies: 14
Views: 9193

Re: Name Day

Happy B'day!
by krackq
Sun Apr 12, 2015 4:16 am
Forum: Avlis News
Topic: RPotM March Result 2015 !!
Replies: 9
Views: 7583

Re: RPotM March Result 2015 !!

Congrats!
by krackq
Sat Mar 28, 2015 3:53 pm
Forum: Raves
Topic: Plethora
Replies: 1579
Views: 518706

Re: Plethora

So close! Thanks for some craziness!
by krackq
Sun Mar 15, 2015 6:38 am
Forum: Raves
Topic: Blackravenfeather
Replies: 116
Views: 55419

Re: Blackravenfeather

Good times!
by krackq
Mon Mar 09, 2015 12:20 pm
Forum: Avlis News
Topic: News!
Replies: 9
Views: 6129

Re: News!

Congrats!
by krackq
Mon Mar 02, 2015 1:18 am
Forum: Raves
Topic: Blackravenfeather
Replies: 116
Views: 55419

Re: Blackravenfeather

Fun stuff!

:-D
by krackq
Mon Feb 16, 2015 3:53 pm
Forum: Avlis News
Topic: They made me do it!!!
Replies: 11
Views: 8298

Re: They made me do it!!!

Congrats!
by krackq
Mon Feb 09, 2015 2:24 am
Forum: Raves
Topic: Plethora
Replies: 1579
Views: 518706

Re: Plethora

good times.. thank you!
by krackq
Mon Feb 09, 2015 2:24 am
Forum: Raves
Topic: Blackravenfeather
Replies: 116
Views: 55419

Re: Blackravenfeather

fun stuff!
by krackq
Wed Jan 28, 2015 9:25 pm
Forum: Avlis News
Topic: oh eem gee!
Replies: 13
Views: 9185

Re: oh eem gee!

congrats!
by krackq
Fri Jan 16, 2015 1:31 pm
Forum: Avlis News
Topic: !!!!!!!!!!
Replies: 22
Views: 13935

Re: !!!!!!!!!!

Congratulations!
by krackq
Mon Jan 12, 2015 5:50 am
Forum: Raves
Topic: O'MA
Replies: 58
Views: 31652

Re: O'MA

Craziness!
by krackq
Mon Jan 12, 2015 5:50 am
Forum: Raves
Topic: Plethora
Replies: 1579
Views: 518706

Re: Plethora

rave! I haven't been sleep griefed until 6am for avlis events in a long time. totally your fault! :D